HALLOWEEN GRAVEYARD

"WELCOME TO MY CASKET."

“GHOULS, GOBLINS, AND GHOSTS, OH MY.”

"A FRESH NEW CORPSE FOR THE GRAVEYARD."

DEAD MEN TELL NO TALES.
EVEN GHOSTS CAN GET MARRIED

KEEPER OF THE CRYPT. THE CRYPT KEEPER WAS GIVEN TO ME BY MY NEIGHBOR, WHO WORKS AS A MODEL MAKER IN HOLLYWOOD. THIS PARTICULAR MODEL WAS USED IN SPOOKY FILM, BUT I CAN'T REMEMBER THE NAME. IT WAS MOUNTED ON A RAIL SO IT COULD FLY IN THE MOVIE.

THE GRAVE MARKERS READ: "HERE LIES JOE DILLON. HE NEVER KILLED A MAN THAT DIDN'T NEED KILLIN'"- "HERE LIES BUTCH McGRAW. WE PLANTED HIM RAW. HE WAS QUICK ON THE TRIGGER, BUT SLOW ON THE DRAW." - HERE LIES A MAN NAMED ZEKE. HE WAS THE 2nd FASTEST DRAW IN CRIPPLE CREEK."- "HERE LIES MR. A HYPOCHONDRIAC. SEE, I TOLD YOU I WA SICK." - HE WAS RIGHT, WE WAS WRONG. BUT WE STRUNG HIM UP, AND NOW HE'S GONE." - "HERE LIES LESTER MOORE. ONE SLUG FROM A "44." NO LES, NO MORE. - UNDER THIS STONE, A WEREWOLF LIES, WITH A SILVER BULLET BETWEEN HIS EYES."

HANG 'EM FIRST. ASK QUESTIONS LATER.

NOT VERY SPOOKY IN DAYLIGHT, BUT YOU SHOULD SEE IT AT NIGHT WITH LIGHTS AND CREEPY HALLOWEEN SOUNDS.  NIGHT PHOTOS TO BE ADDED IN THE NEAR FUTURE.

About JUNIOR

I am a 77 year old retired Northrop-Grumman Corp. Facilities Engineer. I worked at Northrop's Pico Rivera and Palmdale facilities for a total of 13 years, and retired 1n 1995. I have been married to my high school sweetheart for over 54 fantastic years, and we have 3 excellent children (all boys) 7 wonderful grandchildren, and 1 great grandchild. My hobbies are playing the piano (actually, more like learning HOW to play the piano) and restoring a 1937 Plymouth, although sadly, I have made very little progress on it in recent years. I drove road race go-karts until the age of 71. I never grew up, I just got old.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

