ED AND JOYCE’S FAMILY TRIP TO CANCUN MEXICO

Ed and Joyce and the boys traveled to Cancun Mexico and took a boatload of pictures last June-July.   Click on the link to see photos of Mayan pyrimids, action shots of the boys snorkiling, underwater shots, monster lizards, Mayan ruins and other objects of the Mayan culture.  Family trips like this create memories that will last a lifetime.  Enjoy.
SINGLE CLICK TO ENLARGE PICTURES
About JUNIOR

I am a 77 year old retired Northrop-Grumman Corp. Facilities Engineer. I worked at Northrop's Pico Rivera and Palmdale facilities for a total of 13 years, and retired 1n 1995. I have been married to my high school sweetheart for over 54 fantastic years, and we have 3 excellent children (all boys) 7 wonderful grandchildren, and 1 great grandchild. My hobbies are playing the piano (actually, more like learning HOW to play the piano) and restoring a 1937 Plymouth, although sadly, I have made very little progress on it in recent years. I drove road race go-karts until the age of 71. I never grew up, I just got old.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

